• Beach Resin Art - IPA DIY Kit
    Tue, Jan 26
    Zoom Event
    Jan 26, 3:30 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid Art - Break the circle technique- IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Dec 27
    Zoom Event
    Dec 27, 2020, 11:00 AM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid Art- Hand Technique - IPA DIY Kit
    Sat, Dec 26
    Zoom Event
    Dec 26, 2020, 1:30 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid Art Workshop - Kiss Pour Technique- IPA DIY Kit
    Sat, Dec 26
    Zoom Event
    Dec 26, 2020, 11:00 AM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Beach resin art- IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Nov 08
    Zoom Event
    Nov 08, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Diwali Special Fluid Art - IPA DIY Kit
    Sat, Nov 07
    Zoom Event
    Nov 07, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Gold Leafing Resin Art Coaster - IPA Diy Kit
    Sun, Nov 01
    Zoom Event
    Nov 01, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Pastel Fluid Art - IPA DIY Kit
    Sat, Oct 31
    Zoom Event
    Oct 31, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Resin Art On Tray- IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Oct 25
    Zoom Event
    Oct 25, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Knife Painting Workshop- IPA DIY Kit
    Sat, Oct 24
    Zoom Event
    Oct 24, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Straight fluid art with 3 cup holders- IPA DIY Kits
    Sun, Oct 18
    Zoom Event
    Oct 18, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    "Break the ring' acrylic fluid art- IPA DIY Kit
    Sat, Oct 17
    Zoom Event
    Oct 17, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Metallic Fluid Art- IPA DIY Kit
    Fri, Oct 16
    Zoom Event
    Oct 16, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Alcohol Ink On Clocks - IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Oct 11
    Zoom Event
    Oct 11, 2020, 3:00 PM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Strainer Fluid Art Workshop - IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Oct 04
    Zoom Event
    Oct 04, 2020, 3:00 PM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Pastel Fluid Art - IPA DIY Kit
    Sat, Oct 03
    Zoom Event
    Oct 03, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Resin Art Workshop with IPA DIY Kits
    Sun, Sep 27
    Zoom Event
    Sep 27, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid Art Workshop with IPA DIY Kits
    Sat, Sep 26
    Zoom Event
    Sep 26, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Sunset Knife Painting Workshop - IPA DIY Kits
    Sun, Sep 20
    Zoom Event
    Sep 20, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fiery Fluid Art - IPA DIY Kits
    Sat, Sep 19
    Zoom Event
    Sep 19, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Event
  • RSVP Closed
    Alcohol Ink On Clocks - IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Sep 13
    Zoom
    Sep 13, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Zoom
  • RSVP Closed
    Wave Fluid Art Workshop - IPA DIY Kits
    Sat, Sep 12
    Zoom
    Sep 12, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Zoom
  • RSVP Closed
    Decoupage On Tissue Box - IPA DIY Kits
    Sun, Sep 06
    Zoom
    Sep 06, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid Art Workshop (USA Special) - IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Aug 30
    Zoom event
    Aug 30, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM EDT
    Zoom event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid art on trays and 4 coasters - IPA DIY Kit
    Sun, Aug 30
    Zoom event
    Aug 30, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Zoom event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fiery Fluid Art - IPA DIY Kits
    Sun, Aug 23
    Zoom event
    Aug 23, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Zoom event
  • RSVP Closed
    Wave Fluid Art Workshop - IPA DIY Kits
    Sun, Aug 16
    Zoom event
    Aug 16, 2020, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Zoom event
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid Art Workshop with IPA DIY Kit (Blow Technique)
    Sun, Aug 09
    Zoom Workshop
    Aug 09, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Workshop
  • RSVP Closed
    Raksha Bandhan Special Fluid Art Workshop with IPA Kits ( Mumbai )
    Sun, Aug 02
    Zoom Workshop
    Aug 02, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Workshop
  • RSVP Closed
    Fluid Art Workshop with IPA DIY Kits ( Pan India )
    Sun, Jul 26
    Zoom Workshop
    Jul 26, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Zoom Workshop

©Ishapatwaart.com designed by Isha Patwa Art Team. Proudly created with Wix.com.

Mumbai